Free font downloading

Please subscribe to TypeType Newsletter 
and be the first to find out about new free fonts and unique special offers.

Подписывайся на новости

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку и первыми получайте информацию о новых шрифтах и специальных предложениях.

Thanks, but I`ll sign up for newsletter next time.

Download now

Найти шрифт
En

Проект бесплатных шрифтов

С 2008 года существует «Проект бесплатных шрифтов», который был основан Иваном Гладких с целью сделать типографику более популярной и доступной для массовой аудитории. Благодаря активному сотрудничеству с большим количеством дизайнеров в течении 8 лет было создано более 50 бесплатных шрифтов и шрифтовых гарнитур.

В 2014 году некоторые шрифтовые проекты компании TypeType вошли в коллекцию бесплатных шрифтов, а чуть позже в данный проект стали попадать лучшие шрифты выпускников TypeType School. Многие из этих шрифтов можно встретить по всему миру, иногда в совершенно удивительных или необычных местах.

Все шрифты проекта Free Fonts Project можно использовать как в коммерческих целях, так и для персонального использования без каких-либо ограничений. Если у вас возникли вопросы, напишите нам: lemonad@jovanny.ru

Благотворительная программа

В рамках проекта бесплатных шрифтов действует благотворительная акция «Включи сердце». Если вам понравились бесплатные шрифты, вы можете пожертвовать небольшую сумму на благотворительность. Все накапливающиеся денежные средства, которые были получены от жертвователей, переводятся в детские дома и фонды, которые реально помогают больным и нуждающимся детям. 

Желание помочь является полностью добровольным. Периодически мы пишем отчеты о проделанных выплатах. Отследить историю пожертвований можно по тэгу  История. Также в отчетах есть графа total, под которой публикуется суммарная сумма выплат за все время существования акции. Для переводов можно использовать кошелек Яндекс.Деньги номер 41001412092310 или PayPal аккаунт lemonad@jovanny.ru

Бесплатные шрифты (32)
T
50
Lemon Tuesday Скачать Lemon Tuesday
Magnolia Script Скачать Magnolia Script
USSR STENCIL Скачать USSR STENCIL
Peace Sans Скачать Peace Sans
Kazmann Sans Скачать Kazmann Sans
Freeride Скачать Freeride
Lumberjack Скачать Lumberjack
Accuratist Скачать Accuratist
Hitch Hike Скачать Hitch Hike
Dita Sweet Скачать Dita Sweet
Eleventh Square Скачать Eleventh Square
Frenchpress Скачать Frenchpress
Imperial Скачать Imperial
Oranienbaum Скачать Oranienbaum
Underdog Скачать Underdog
Philosopher Скачать Philosopher
Nixie One Скачать Nixie One
Suwikisu Скачать Suwikisu

Free font downloading

Please subscribe to TypeType Newsletter 
and be the first to find out about new free fonts and unique special offers.

Subscribe on News

Subscribe to our newsletter and be the first to get all the new information about fonts and special offers before all the other users do.

Thanks, but I`ll sign up for newsletter next time.

Download now

Find font
Ru

Free fonts project

Since 2008, the Free Fonts Project created by Ivan Gladkikh exists to make typography more popular and available for a broad range of users. Over the past 8 years, more than 50 free fonts and families have been created thanks to active collaboration with a large number of designers.

In 2014, some of TypeType company's font projects had been included into the collection of free fonts, and later on the best typefaces of the TypeType School graduates were added to the Free Fonts Project as well. A lot of these fonts can be seen all over the world, sometimes even in the most wonderful or unusual places.

All fonts from the Free Fonts Project can be used both for commercial and personal purposes without any limitations. If you have any questions, please write to us: lemonad@jovanny.ru 

Charity programm

A part of the Free Fonts Project is the charity initiative "ON your heart". If you like the free fonts, you can donate a small amount of money to charity. All accumulated sums of money collected from donors are transferred to orphanages and funds that really help ill children and those in need.

The wish to help is entirely voluntary. We regularly publish reports on the money transferred. You can follow the tag History to track the donations history. The reports also feature the Total section which presents the summarized amount of donations accumulated since the launch of the action. You can use Yandex.Money account 41001412092310 or PayPal account lemonad@jovanny.ru to donate.

Free fonts ()
T
50